Diese Seite empfehlen Email Facebook Twitter

Partner

 

From guided snowshoe walks up to Mattjischhorn to dogsledding with Malamut dogs. Together with our partners it is possible for us to customize a programme just for you with professional guides.

 

A guide from Ski & Snowboard School Saas together with Christine Hanselmann from Malamut GmbH
A guide from Ski & Snowboard School Saas together with Christine Hanselmann from Malamut GmbH

Malamut sledge dog-Event GmbH

 

The team led by Christine and Michael Hanselmann are with us since the winter 2012/2013. They have since been offering dog sledding of the Cluner lake plateau every winter. The plateau is located on 2000 meter. The workshops with the Malamut- Greenland dogs take place on a prepared slope only for dog sledding.

Through the instruction by the Hanselmann family the day with the Malamut dogs at Heuberge will be an unforgettable experience. We would love to arrange a day with the sledding dogs for you. For requests please call us on 081-300 30 70 or send an email to  info@heuberge.dont-want-spam.ch

Link
Malamut GmbH,
info@malamut.dont-want-spam.ch

Swiss Ski & Snowboard School Saas

The Swiss Ski & Snowboard School Saas is the perfect partner for winter sports. It doesn`t matter if you are looking for a ski teacher for your children or a snowshoe guide to take you up to Mattjischhorn. The guides from the ski school are more than happy to give you advice on the side. We gladly help you book a guide. For a requests please call us on 081-300 30 70 or send an email on info@heuberge.dont-want-spam.ch

Link
Ski & Snowboard School Saas
contact@sss-saas.dont-want-spam.ch

Prättigau Tourism

 

Prättigau tourism is our partner when you need information about the Prättigau area. Prättigau tourism daily provides you with, news, events and various activities in the area of Prättigau and around Fideris.

 

Alligator Malans

Since the season 2012/2013 we are proud main sponsor of the junior division of UHC Alligator Malans. They won the Swiss Championship in 2012/2013 and to continue this we are more than happy to help. The small alligatoren proved how good they are when they got good results in Bündnercup 2013.

 

Links: Alligator Malans, Alligator Kids

Diese Seite empfehlen Email Facebook Twitter

Partner

Von geführten Schneeschuhtouren aufs Mattjischhorn bis zum Hundeschlitten-Abenteuer mit Malamuthunden. Zusammen mit unseren Partnern ist es uns möglich Ihnen das passende Programm unter Kompetenter Führung zusammenzustellen.

Schneesportlehrer der Ski & Snowboard School Saas zusammen mit Christine Hanselmann von der Malamut GmbH
Schneesportlehrer der Ski & Snowboard School Saas zusammen mit Christine Hanselmann von der Malamut GmbH

Malamut Schlittenhunde-Event GmbH

Das Team um Christine und Michael Hanselmann führt bei uns seit der Wintersaison 2012/2013 Hundeschlittenfahrten auf der Clunersee-ebene auf über 2000 Metern durch. Die Hundeworkshops mit den ausdauernden Malamut- Grönlandhunden finden bei uns auf der eigens für die Hundeschlitten präparierten Piste statt.

Durch die kompetente Instruktion durch die Familie Hanselmann wird der Tag mit den Schlittenhunden in den Fideriser Heubergen zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis. Gerne organisieren wir einen Tag mit Schlittenhunden für Sie. Anfragen nehmen wir direkt entgegen unter 081 300 30 70, oder info@heuberge.dont-want-spam.ch

Link
Malamut GmbH,
info@malamut.dont-want-spam.ch

Swiss Ski & Snowboard School Saas

Die Swiss Ski & Snowboard School Saas ist genau der richtige Partner in Sachen Schneesport. Egal, ob Sie einen Skilehrer für Ihre Kinder suchen, oder einen Schneeschuhguide, der Sie aufs Mattlishorn führt. Die Wintersportleiter der Schneesportschule stehen Ihnen gerne mit Rat und Tat bei Seite. Gerne organisieren wir direkt einen persönlichen Guide für Sie. Anfragen werden über 081 300 30 70, oder über info@heuberge.dont-want-spam.ch entgegen genommen.

Link
Ski & Snowboard School Saas
contact@sss-saas.dont-want-spam.ch

Prättigau Tourismus

Prättigau Tourismus ist unser kompetenter Partner wenn es um Infos Rund ums Prättigau geht. Prättigau Tourismus informiert täglich über News, Anlässe und diverse Aktivitäten im Prättigau und der Region um Fideris.

Alligator Malans

Wir sind stolz darauf, seit der Saison 2012/2013 Hauptsponsor der Juniorenabteilung Breitensport des UHC Alligator Malans zu sein. Damit Erfolge wie der Vize-Schweizermeistertitel 2016/2017 der 1. Mannschaft von Alligator möglich sind, braucht es eine gute Nachwuchsarbeit. Um dies zu ermöglichen sind wir gerne bereit unseren Teil beizutragen. Das die Nachwuchsarbeit sich auszahlt zeigt sich beispielsweise auch an den guten Resultaten wie dem Vize-Schweizermeistertitlel 2016/2017 der U21 Mannschaft oder dem 3. Rang der U18 Mannschaft in der Saison 2016/2017.

Links: Alligator Malans, Alligator Kids